asia04 (asia04) wrote,
asia04
asia04

Itineraries


Jessica's Itinerary
Location Departure Arrival
LAX->HKG (Hong Kong) Wed June 2, 1:55 am Thu June 3, 7:40 am
HKG->KIX (Osaka Kansai, Japan) Sun June 6, 10:05 am Sun June 6, 2:45 pm
CTS (Sapporo, Japan)->HKG Thu June 17, 4:55 pm Thu June 17, 9:00 pm
HKG->SIN (Singapore) Sun June 20, 2:05 pm Sun June 20, 5:45 pm
SIN->HKG Wed June 23, 10:20 am Wed June 23, 2:10 pm
HKG->TPE (Taipei, Taiwan) Wed June 23, 3:00 pm Wed June 23, 4:35 pm
TPE->NRT (Tokyo Narita, Japan) Sun June 27, 1:05 pm Sun June 27, 5:20 pm
NRT->HKG Thu July 1, 10:00 am Thu July 1, 1:30 pm
HKG->PEK (Beijing, China) Thu July 1, 5:50 pm Thu July 1, 9:00 pm
PEK->HKG Mon July 5, 7:50 am Mon July 5, 11:20 am
HKG->BKK (Bangkok, Thailand) Mon July 5, 2:20 pm Mon July 5, 3:55 pm
BKK->HKG Thu July 15, 6:40 pm Thu July 15, 10:30 pm
HKG->LAX Thu July 15, 11:25 pm Thu July 15, 9:40 pm




Ben's Itinerary
Location Departure Arrival
LAX->HKG (Hong Kong) Wed June 2, 1:55 am Thu June 3, 7:40 am
HKG->KIX (Osaka Kansai, Japan) Sun June 6, 10:05 am Sun June 6, 2:45 pm
CTS (Sapporo, Japan)->HKG Thu June 17, 4:55 pm Thu June 17, 9:00 pm
HKG->LAX Thu June 17, 11:25 pm Thu June 17, 10:00 pm




Tiffany's Itinerary
Location Departure Arrival
LAX->HKG Tue June 15, 1:55 am Wed June 16, 7:40 am
HKG->SIN (Singapore) Sun June 20, 2:05 pm Sun June 20, 5:45 pm
SIN->HKG Wed June 23, 10:20 am Wed June 23, 2:10 pm
HKG->TPE (Taipei, Taiwan) Wed June 23, 3:00 pm Wed June 23, 4:35 pm
TPE->NRT (Tokyo Narita, Japan) Sun June 27, 1:05 pm Sun June 27, 5:20 pm
NRT->HKG Thu July 1, 10:00 am Thu July 1, 1:30 pm
HKG->PEK (Beijing, China) Thu July 1, 5:50 pm Thu July 1, 9:00 pm
PEK->HKG Mon July 5, 7:50 am Mon July 5, 11:20 am
HKG->BKK (Bangkok, Thailand) Mon July 5, 2:20 pm Mon July 5, 3:55 pm
BKK->HKG Thu July 15, 6:40 pm Thu July 15, 10:30 pm
HKG->LAX Thu July 15, 11:25 pm Thu July 15, 9:40 pm

Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment